This Domain is under Construction

Head Office:
Kiddycare Nurseries head office,
71 Melton Road,
Leicester,
LE4 6PN
Email: nadine@kiddycarenurseries.co.uk
Phone: 0116 2681471


Our Nurseries

Kiddycare Nursery
71 Melton Road
Leicester
LE4 6PN
Contact Nursery Manager: Vicky Eato
Email: vicky@kiddycarenurseries.co.uk
Telephone: 01162680258
Parkview Nursery
236 East Park Road
Leicester
LE5 5FD
Contact Nursery Manager: Taruna Solanki/Rubina Gani
Emails: rubina@kiddycarenurseries.co.uk
taruna@kiddycarenurseries.co.uk
Telephone: 01162734237
Angels Preschool
Martin Street
Leicester
LE4 6EU
Contact Nursery Manager: Bhavna Shrimanker
Email: bhavna@kiddycarenurseries.co.uk
Telephone: 01162661544
Little Willows Nursery
Willowbrook Primary School
Roborough Green
Thurnby Lodge
Leicester
LE5 2NA
Contact Nursery Manager: Helen Stafford
Email: helen@kiddycarenurseries.co.uk
Telephone: 01162410205
Childsplay Nursery Royal Mail
Royal Mail Mount Pleasant
Farringdon Road
London
EC1A 1BB
Contact Nursery Manager: Jan Anderson
jan@kiddycarenurseries.co.uk
Telephone: 02072392685 / 02072392209